Pharmacy Colleges in Deoria, Uttar Pradesh

19 pharmacy institutions in Deoria, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 2 approved courses.

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

Statistics for this listing
Who runs them
Private17Government Aided1Unknown1
  • Private: 17
  • Government Aided: 1
  • Unknown: 1

Ownership as classified by the approving body.

  • Babu Baijnath Singh Pharmacy and Nursing Colleg, Deoria

    Ownership: PrivateDeoria, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictDeoria
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-24831
    PCI code8229
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Babuajee College of Pharmacy Jamsarapindi Deoria

    Ownership: PrivateDeoria, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictDeoria
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-23655
    PCI code8095
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • J N Shahi College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateDeoria, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictDeoria
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-23653
    PCI code6298
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Kamla Devi Institute of Pharmacy Tilai Belwa Deoria

    Ownership: PrivateDeoria, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    AddressVillage Tilai Belwa Post Deoria Tehsil And Dist Deoria Uttar Pradesh
    DistrictDeoria
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-21969
    PCI code4616
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12
  • Lalita College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateDeoria, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictDeoria
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-20109
    PCI code3475
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • LPM College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: Government AidedDeoria, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictDeoria
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipGovernment Aided
    AffiliationDr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-65305
    PCI code2838
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12
    Total intake120
    Official site
  • Nand College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateDeoria, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictDeoria
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-22834
    PCI code4209
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Om Shri Sai Kripa College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateDeoria, Uttar Pradesh

    Not stated

    Details
    DistrictDeoria
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Institution typePharmacy Institution
    AISHE codeS-26434
    Courses & intake

    Courses not listed in the source data.

  • Rajendra Babu College of Pharmacy Bankatiya Dubey Pachrukhiya Deoria

    Ownership: PrivateDeoria, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictDeoria
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-22120
    PCI code5910
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Ram Gopal Shukla College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateDeoria, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictDeoria
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-25102
    PCI code6030
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Ram Rekha Rai Institute Of Pharmacy

    Deoria, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    AddressVillage Maharaw
    DistrictDeoria
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code4672
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12
  • S D B S Pharmacy College Madhpahi Bhatni Deoria

    Ownership: PrivateDeoria, Uttar Pradesh

    Not stated

    Details
    DistrictDeoria
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Institution typePharmacy Institution
    AISHE codeS-26866
    Courses & intake

    Courses not listed in the source data.

  • Shree Lakshman College of Education, Deoria

    Ownership: PrivateDeoria, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictDeoria
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-22836
    PCI code7041
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Shri Dinesh Chandra Geeta College of Pharmacy Baruwadih Baikunthpur Deoria

    Ownership: PrivateDeoria, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictDeoria
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-22115
    PCI code7671
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Shri Rajendra Singh College of Pharmacy Deoria

    Ownership: PrivateDeoria, Uttar Pradesh

    Not stated

    Details
    DistrictDeoria
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Institution typePharmacy Institution
    AISHE codeS-26783
    Courses & intake

    Courses not listed in the source data.

  • Shri Sadabriksh Saraswati Pharmacy College, Deoria

    Ownership: PrivateDeoria, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictDeoria
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-23463
    PCI code8240
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12
  • Swatantrata Senani Chhangur Tripathi Institute of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateDeoria, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    AddressVill Badhaya, Phulwariya Post Thakur Devariya Uttar Pradesh
    DistrictDeoria
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-22119
    PCI code5130
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Vageshwari Shikshan Sansthan Pharmacy College Mail Deoria

    Ownership: PrivateDeoria, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictDeoria
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-19971
    PCI code3373
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Vidyawati Devi College Pharmaccy

    Ownership: PrivateDeoria, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictDeoria
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationDr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-73461
    PCI code4352
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake120
    Official site

Frequently asked questions

How many pharmacy colleges are there in Deoria, Uttar Pradesh?

19 pharmacy institutions in Deoria, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

Where can I find the full list of PCI-approved pharmacy colleges in Deoria, Uttar Pradesh?

This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.

What courses do pharmacy colleges in Deoria, Uttar Pradesh offer?

The most widely approved are d-pharm (16), b-pharm (3). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.

How many pharmacy colleges in Deoria, Uttar Pradesh are government and how many are private?

Of the 19 institutions listed: 17 private, 1 government aided, 1 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.

What is the difference between PCI approval under section 12 and approval for conduct of the course?

Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.

How current is this district listing?

Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.

Where does this list come from?

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.