27 pharmacy institutions in Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 5 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 2,260 seats. The largest by intake are Satyadev Institute of Management and Technology (240), Ch Charan Singh College Of Pharmacyjaunchana Post Mahmadpur Jadon The Jewar (160), DN College (160).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Ownership: PrivateBulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bulandshahr |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24786 |
| PCI code | 3523 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bulandshahr |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 265 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Mechkauli Agriculture Post Bulandshahr |
|---|---|
| District | Bulandshahr |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 274 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Aurangabad Bulandhsahr 203 001 |
|---|---|
| PIN | 203001 |
| District | Bulandshahr |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 277 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Dist G B Nagar |
|---|---|
| PIN | 203209 |
| District | Bulandshahr |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 308 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Vill. Bharamai |
|---|---|
| District | Bulandshahr |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4949 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateBulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·UG
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Ghanta Ghar, Railway Road, Meerut |
|---|---|
| District | Bulandshahr |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19132 |
| PCI code | 4356 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 05-06-2015 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Bulandshahr |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24574 |
| PCI code | 5817 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Village Roopwaas Pachgayi Bulandshahr |
|---|---|
| District | Bulandshahr |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 827 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Maryadpur The Madhuban Dist Mau 221 602 |
|---|---|
| PIN | 221602 |
| District | Bulandshahr |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 880 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Distt Bulandshahr |
|---|---|
| District | Bulandshahr |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24835 |
| PCI code | 3134 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | P O Bhaipur Distt Dist Bulandshahar |
|---|---|
| District | Bulandshahr |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1000 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bulandshahr |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22868 |
| PCI code | 4271 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bulandshahr |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1265 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Vill Ramdaspur Majholi |
|---|---|
| District | Bulandshahr |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4962 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateBulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Bulandshahr |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26905 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Vill Mubarakpur |
|---|---|
| District | Bulandshahr |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 5046 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Alapur Head Post Office Barabanki Dist Barabanki 225 001 |
|---|---|
| PIN | 225001 |
| District | Bulandshahr |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1418 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bulandshahr |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1676 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Bulandshahr |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4688 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Dist Pryagraj, Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Bulandshahr |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4683 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Dist Mau 275 101 |
|---|---|
| PIN | 275101 |
| District | Bulandshahr |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1848 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·BBA·BCA
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Guchavali Chauraha Jahangirabad Dehat, District- Bulandshahr (u.p) 203394 |
|---|---|
| District | Bulandshahr |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-70358 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46273398212 |
| PCI code | 5881 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Applications | BCA | BCA | 120 | AICTE approved |
| Management | BBA | BBA | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 240 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Distt Bulandshar |
|---|---|
| District | Bulandshahr |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25113 |
| PCI code | 1974 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Dist Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Bulandshahr |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 5006 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bulandshahr |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24494 |
| PCI code | 3893 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Bulandshahr |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-68171 |
| PCI code | 3352 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
27 pharmacy institutions in Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
2,260 approved seats across 22 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (26), b-pharm (9), B.Ed (1), BBA (1), BCA (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 27 institutions listed: 17 unknown, 10 private. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.