41 pharmacy institutions in Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 5 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 2,890 seats. The largest by intake are Government Polytechnic Jaunpur (180), Vansha Devi Mahavidyalaya, Gajadharpur Gaddopur Jaunpur (170), Ashok Singh Pharmacy College Maharoopur Jaunpur (160).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 8100 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-73510 |
| PCI code | 3676 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26746 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Village Belapar Buxa Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| District | Jaunpur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24899 |
| PCI code | 3833 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016. Latest of 2 recognition orders; earlier: 50 seats 03-03-2016 |
| Total intake | 110 | |||
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26907 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26723 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24199 |
| PCI code | 7664 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: GovernmentJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma·D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Jagdishpur Varanasi Road |
|---|---|
| District | Jaunpur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Government |
| Affiliation | Uttar Pradesh Board of Technical Education, Lucknow |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-3226 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46220509639 |
| PCI code | 752 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Computer Science and Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Electronics Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2025-2026 |
| Total intake | 180 | |||
Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 895 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25063 |
| PCI code | 7040 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23195 |
| PCI code | 6433 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19292 |
| PCI code | 2723 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24583 |
| PCI code | 5421 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26474 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22265 |
| PCI code | 6336 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Village Raiya Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| District | Jaunpur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | State Council of Educational Research and Training (S.C.E.R.T) |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24340 |
| PCI code | 4286 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Restoration (Court Order), 15-12-2025. Latest of 3 recognition orders; earlier: 50 seats 28-05-2025, 50 seats 03-03-2016 |
| Total intake | 110 | |||
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22136 |
| PCI code | 2835 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-72660 |
| PCI code | 4288 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22881 |
| PCI code | 7057 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Plot No. 1287, 1291, 1292, 1293, 1294, Village- Rehati, P.o.- Trllochan Mahadev, Tehsil- Kerakat, Distt- Jaunpur, Up-222102. |
|---|---|
| District | Jaunpur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-21725 |
| PCI code | 6062 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016. Latest of 3 recognition orders; earlier: 100 seats 03-03-2016, 100 seats 03-03-2016 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19989 |
| PCI code | 3336 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-73540 |
| PCI code | 1466 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-46803 |
| PCI code | 1598 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1599 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22880 |
| PCI code | 3581 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-64239 |
| PCI code | 6883 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4636 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25406 |
| PCI code | 3452 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 7242 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1748 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25471 |
| PCI code | 6141 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26612 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25584 |
| PCI code | 3567 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University, Jaunpur |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-55650 |
| PCI code | 2062 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22883 |
| PCI code | 5778 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23252 |
| PCI code | 7404 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Vill Harikaranpatti Post Muftiganj Tehsil Kerakat Distt Jaunpur Up |
|---|---|
| District | Jaunpur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 8006 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26288 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23259 |
| PCI code | 7155 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Plot No. 260, Street No. Na, Village - Gajadharpur, P.o. Gaddopur, Tehsil -badlapur, Town-jaunpur, District -jaunpur -222125, Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Jaunpur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University, Jaunpur |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-16032 |
| PCI code | 4212 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016 |
| Total intake | 170 | |||
Ownership: PrivateJaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jaunpur |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23554 |
| PCI code | 6067 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
41 pharmacy institutions in Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
2,890 approved seats across 31 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (35), b-pharm (12), D.El.Ed (4), COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING (1), ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 41 institutions listed: 33 private, 7 unknown, 1 government. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.