25 pharmacy institutions in Farrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 2 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 1,840 seats. The largest by intake are Dr Om Prakash School Of Pharmacy Gram Nisai Bewar Road (160), Avadh Institute of Pharmacy (120), Dr anar Singh college of pharmacy (120).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Ownership: PrivateFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Nindura Tehsil Fatepur Distt Barabanki 225 302 |
|---|---|
| District | Farrukhabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19190 |
| PCI code | 155 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Farrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Dist Chitrakot Farrukhabad 209 625 |
|---|---|
| PIN | 209625 |
| District | Farrukhabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 156 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Farrukhabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19312 |
| PCI code | 3023 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Farrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Po Tajpur Farrukhabad |
|---|---|
| District | Farrukhabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 6624 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivateFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Farrukhabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19168 |
| PCI code | 4135 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Farrukhabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25517 |
| PCI code | 5791 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: Government AidedFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Farrukhabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Government Aided |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19172 |
| PCI code | 3108 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Farrukhabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19138 |
| PCI code | 3620 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Farrukhabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19174 |
| PCI code | 3078 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Farrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Gas Plant Farrukhabad |
|---|---|
| PIN | 209625 |
| District | Farrukhabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 544 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Farrukhabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-63555 |
| PCI code | 3962 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2019-2020 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Farrukhabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19167 |
| PCI code | 3091 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Farrukhabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22825 |
| PCI code | 7971 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Farrukhabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25629 |
| PCI code | 7554 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Farrukhabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19336 |
| PCI code | 3106 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Farrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Distt Farrukhabad |
|---|---|
| PIN | 209651 |
| District | Farrukhabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1303 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Farrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Farrukhabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 7359 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Farrukhabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24446 |
| PCI code | 4268 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Farrukhabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-63790 |
| PCI code | 3923 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2019-2020 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Farrukhabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19135 |
| PCI code | 3084 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Farrukhabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25472 |
| PCI code | 6728 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Vill & Post Kampil, Farrukhabad, Dist. Farrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Farrukhabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25346 |
| PCI code | 4998 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Farrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Dist Farrukhabad |
|---|---|
| PIN | 207501 |
| District | Farrukhabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2131 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Farrukhabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19317 |
| PCI code | 3834 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Farrukhabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19139 |
| PCI code | 3936 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
25 pharmacy institutions in Farrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
1,840 approved seats across 25 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (25), b-pharm (8). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 25 institutions listed: 18 private, 6 unknown, 1 government aided. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.