Pharmacy Colleges in Mahrajganj, Uttar Pradesh

10 pharmacy institutions in Mahrajganj, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 2 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 700 seats. The largest by intake are Rajiv Gandhi College Of Pharmacy Nautanwa Maharajganj Uttar Pradesh (160), Divya College of Pharmacy Maharajganj (120), Itm College Of Pharmacy (120).

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

Statistics for this listing
Who runs them
Private7Unknown3
  • Private: 7
  • Unknown: 3

Ownership as classified by the approving body.

  • Brijraj Smarak Pharmacy College

    Ownership: PrivateMahrajganj, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictMahrajganj
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-22270
    PCI code8291
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Champa Devi College Of Pharmacy Champa Devi Educational & Charitable Trust

    Mahrajganj, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    AddressVillage Ramachandrahi
    DistrictMahrajganj
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code4698
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12
  • Divya College of Pharmacy Maharajganj

    Ownership: PrivateMahrajganj, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictMahrajganj
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-19047
    PCI code3180
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake120
  • Itm College Of Pharmacy

    Mahrajganj, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    AddressVill Mahuawa Tappa Kathra Pargana Haveli Tehsil Maharajganj Distt Maharajganj
    DistrictMahrajganj
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code950
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023
    Total intake120
  • K K T College of Pharmacy, Maharajganj

    Ownership: PrivateMahrajganj, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictMahrajganj
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-23567
    PCI code7298
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Parmeshwar Singh Memorial College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateMahrajganj, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictMahrajganj
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-22150
    PCI code6671
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Rajiv Gandhi College Of Pharmacy Nautanwa Maharajganj Uttar Pradesh

    Mahrajganj, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictMahrajganj
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code1704
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm100PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake160
  • Rama College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateMahrajganj, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictMahrajganj
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-22715
    PCI code6164
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Saraswati Devi Mahavidyalaya Maharajganj

    Ownership: PrivateMahrajganj, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictMahrajganj
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-22840
    PCI code5748
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023
  • Yaduvansh Prasad Mishra Institute of Pharmacy, Maharajganj

    Ownership: PrivateMahrajganj, Uttar Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictMahrajganj
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-22149
    PCI code8036
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024

Frequently asked questions

How many pharmacy colleges are there in Mahrajganj, Uttar Pradesh?

10 pharmacy institutions in Mahrajganj, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

Where can I find the full list of PCI-approved pharmacy colleges in Mahrajganj, Uttar Pradesh?

This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.

How many seats do pharmacy colleges in Mahrajganj, Uttar Pradesh have?

700 approved seats across 8 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.

What courses do pharmacy colleges in Mahrajganj, Uttar Pradesh offer?

The most widely approved are d-pharm (10), b-pharm (3). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.

How many pharmacy colleges in Mahrajganj, Uttar Pradesh are government and how many are private?

Of the 10 institutions listed: 7 private, 3 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.

What is the difference between PCI approval under section 12 and approval for conduct of the course?

Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.

Where does this list come from?

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.