20 pharmacy institutions in Basti, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 4 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 1,500 seats. The largest by intake are RBS Mahavidyalaya (320), R C C College of Pharmacy (160), Praduman Singh Shikshan Prashikshan Sansthan Pharmacy College (120).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Ownership: PrivateBasti, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Basti |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22032 |
| PCI code | 5515 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBasti, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Basti |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22887 |
| PCI code | 3525 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBasti, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Basti |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23331 |
| PCI code | 6056 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBasti, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Basti |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22897 |
| PCI code | 7282 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBasti, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Basti |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22111 |
| PCI code | 7283 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBasti, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Basti |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22896 |
| PCI code | 3464 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBasti, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Basti |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26902 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateBasti, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Basti |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22895 |
| PCI code | 3883 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateBasti, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Basti |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22260 |
| PCI code | 7281 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBasti, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Basti |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22893 |
| PCI code | 5674 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBasti, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Basti |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22112 |
| PCI code | 7626 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateBasti, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Basti |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-76075 |
| PCI code | 3762 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateBasti, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Basti |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-62351 |
| PCI code | 3170 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2019-2020 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: Government AidedBasti, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Basti |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Government Aided |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22600 |
| PCI code | 6078 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivateBasti, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Basti |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-65140 |
| PCI code | 2776 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Basti, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Village Basti Post Khiriya Tehsil Muhammadabad Gohna District Mau |
|---|---|
| PIN | 275103 |
| District | Basti |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1724 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateBasti, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma·B.Pharm·UG
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Plot No. 389 Kha Ga Gha, Street No. Meja Khas, Village -meja Khas, P.o. - Meja Khas, Tehsil -meja, Town-allahabad, District -allahabad -212302 , Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Basti |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22113 |
| PCI code | 4228 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2019 |
| Total intake | 320 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBasti, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Basti |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-22888 |
| PCI code | 5591 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Basti, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Rithiya Post Maharipur Basti Up |
|---|---|
| District | Basti |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2901 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Basti, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Village Rithya Post Mahripur Distt Basti |
|---|---|
| PIN | 272302 |
| District | Basti |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2444 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
20 pharmacy institutions in Basti, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
1,500 approved seats across 16 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (19), b-pharm (8), B.Ed (1), D.El.Ed (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 20 institutions listed: 16 private, 3 unknown, 1 government aided. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.