21 pharmacy institutions in Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 5 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 2,190 seats. The largest by intake are S L Education Institute of Law (220), Shree Satya College Of Higher Education (170), Habibi Institute of Higher Education, Dingerpur, Gurer, Bilari (Moradabad) (160).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Ownership: PrivateMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Moradabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-20110 |
| PCI code | 3981 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Moradabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26825 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Moradabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25072 |
| PCI code | 3290 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma·B.Pharm·UG
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Plot Number- 1112, Street/road- 0, Villge/town/city- Gurer, Post Office- Gurer, Tehsil/taluka- Bilari, Town/city- Gurer, State- Up, District- Moradabad(up), Pin Code- 244301 |
|---|---|
| District | Moradabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Mahatama Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University, Bareilly |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-49771 |
| PCI code | 3821 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2016 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2016 |
| Total stated intake (3 of 4 courses) | 160 | |||
Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| PIN | 246701 |
|---|---|
| District | Moradabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1153 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Moradabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23868 |
| PCI code | 2900 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Moradabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1570 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Moradabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-62975 |
| PCI code | 3562 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Moradabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Dr.A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY ,LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-72534 |
| PCI code | 3686 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Moradabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-20112 |
| PCI code | 3878 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Moradabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26473 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Ownership: PrivateMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Moradabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-19857 |
| PCI code | 4160 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Moradabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-26794 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| PIN | 246701 |
|---|---|
| District | Moradabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1770 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Moradabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-24479 |
| PCI code | 4102 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·UG·LL.B
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Plot No.-337, Village - Pallupura Ghosi, Post Office-pakbara, Tehsil-moradabad, Dist.- Moradabad Up-244001 |
|---|---|
| District | Moradabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Mahatama Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University, Bareilly |
| Approved by | BCI, NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-76427 |
| PCI code | 5692 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Law | LL.B | Ll.b (3 Year) | 60 | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2026-27 |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2015 |
| Total intake | 220 | |||
Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Moradabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1945 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Vill Pallupura Post Pakbara Dist Moradabad 244 102 |
|---|---|
| PIN | 244102 |
| District | Moradabad |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| PCI code | 2090 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2016 |
| Total intake | 170 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Moradabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-25451 |
| PCI code | 3514 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Moradabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4779 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Moradabad |
|---|---|
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2474 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
21 pharmacy institutions in Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
2,190 approved seats across 18 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (18), b-pharm (11), B.Ed (2), D.El.Ed (2), LL.B (3 year) (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 21 institutions listed: 15 private, 6 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.