Pharmacy Colleges in Bikaner, Rajasthan

5 pharmacy institutions in Bikaner, Rajasthan hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 5 approved courses.

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

  • Murli Singh Yadav Memorial Prashikshan Sansthan, Vpo Uday Ramsar, Bikaner, Rajasthan

    Bikaner, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictBikaner
    StateRajasthan
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code4594
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12
  • RNB Global University

    Bikaner, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm·LL.B

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictBikaner
    StateRajasthan
    AffiliationRNB GLOBAL UNIVERSITY, BIKANER, RAJASTHAN (19TH JULY, 2015)
    Approved byBCI, PCI
    AISHE codeU-0847
    PCI code8822
    Courses & intake (4)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    LawLL.BB.a. Ll.b (5 Year)60BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2026-27
    LawLL.BBBA Ll.b (5 Year)60BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2026-27
    LawLL.BLl.b (3 Year)60BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2026-27
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12
    Total intake240
    Official site
  • RRB Pharmacy College

    Ownership: PrivateBikaner, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictBikaner
    StateRajasthan
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationRajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-64811
    PCI code4538
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Swami Dayanand Sikshan Evam Vikas Sansthan, Khajuwala, Bikaner, Rajasthan

    Bikaner, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictBikaner
    StateRajasthan
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code4595
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12
  • Swami Keshvanand Institute Of Pharmacy Bhoja Raisar Nh Eleven Jaipur Road Bikaner

    Bikaner, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictBikaner
    StateRajasthan
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code2436
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake120

Frequently asked questions

How many pharmacy colleges are there in Bikaner, Rajasthan?

5 pharmacy institutions in Bikaner, Rajasthan hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

Where can I find the full list of PCI-approved pharmacy colleges in Bikaner, Rajasthan?

This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.

What courses do pharmacy colleges in Bikaner, Rajasthan offer?

The most widely approved are d-pharm (5), B.A. LL.B (5 year) (1), b-pharm (1), BBA LL.B (5 year) (1), LL.B (3 year) (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.

How many pharmacy colleges in Bikaner, Rajasthan are government and how many are private?

Of the 5 institutions listed: 4 unknown, 1 private. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.

What is the difference between PCI approval under section 12 and approval for conduct of the course?

Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.

How current is this district listing?

Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.

Where does this list come from?

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.