16 pharmacy institutions in Nagaur, Rajasthan hold a current approval from PCI. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 840 seats. The largest by intake are Ganpati Pharmacy College Thakur Sahab Ki Aakhali Matabhar Road Makrana (60), Geetanjali Pharmacy College Borawar (60), Global Pharmacy College Lanvata Road Bye Passpost Parbatsar (60).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Ownership: PrivateNagaur, Rajasthan
Not stated
| District | Nagaur |
|---|---|
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-27269 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
Nagaur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Dist Nagaur Rajasthan |
|---|---|
| District | Nagaur |
| State | Rajasthan |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4339 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateNagaur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Nagaur |
|---|---|
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-70988 |
| PCI code | 6744 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Nagaur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Dist Nagour |
|---|---|
| District | Nagaur |
| State | Rajasthan |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 697 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateNagaur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Nagaur |
|---|---|
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-71303 |
| PCI code | 6390 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Nagaur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Dist Nagaur |
|---|---|
| PIN | 341508 |
| District | Nagaur |
| State | Rajasthan |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1163 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateNagaur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Nagaur |
|---|---|
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-61838 |
| PCI code | 4179 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateNagaur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Nagaur |
|---|---|
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-61636 |
| PCI code | 4225 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateNagaur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Nagaur |
|---|---|
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-71357 |
| PCI code | 8463 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Nagaur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Nagaur |
|---|---|
| State | Rajasthan |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4667 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateNagaur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Nagaur |
|---|---|
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-70440 |
| PCI code | 6967 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Nagaur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Nagaur |
|---|---|
| State | Rajasthan |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4668 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Nagaur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Bansi Choraha Nagaur |
|---|---|
| District | Nagaur |
| State | Rajasthan |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2403 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateNagaur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Nagaur |
|---|---|
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-70784 |
| PCI code | 8408 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateNagaur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Nagaur |
|---|---|
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-61847 |
| PCI code | 7846 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateNagaur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Nagaur |
|---|---|
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-71330 |
| PCI code | 9053 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
16 pharmacy institutions in Nagaur, Rajasthan hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
840 approved seats across 14 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
Of the 16 institutions listed: 10 private, 6 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.