Pharmacy Colleges in Udaipur, Rajasthan

18 pharmacy institutions in Udaipur, Rajasthan hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 5 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 1,740 seats. The largest by intake are Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth, Udaipur (420), B N Institute Of Pharmaceutical Sciences Old Station Road B N Campus Udaipur (160), Bhupal Noble College Of Pharmacy Old Station Road B N Campus Udaipur (160).

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

Statistics for this listing
Who runs them
Unknown13Private4Government Aided1
  • Unknown: 13
  • Private: 4
  • Government Aided: 1

Ownership as classified by the approving body.

What they are approved to teach
d-pharm16b-pharm7B.A. LL.B (5…1BBA LL.B (5 year)1LL.B (3 year)1
  • d-pharm: 16
  • b-pharm: 7
  • B.A. LL.B (5 year): 1
  • BBA LL.B (5 year): 1
  • LL.B (3 year): 1

Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.

  • Aishwarya College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: Government AidedUdaipur, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictUdaipur
    StateRajasthan
    OwnershipGovernment Aided
    AffiliationRajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-64201
    PCI code4539
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Official site
  • Alok College Of Pharmacy Bedla Road Fatehpura Gizwa Udaipur 313

    Udaipur, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    PIN313001
    DistrictUdaipur
    StateRajasthan
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code78
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12
  • Alok College of Phrmacy

    Ownership: PrivateUdaipur, Rajasthan

    Not stated

    Details
    DistrictUdaipur
    StateRajasthan
    OwnershipPrivate
    Institution typePharmacy Institution
    AISHE codeS-27192
    Courses & intake

    Courses not listed in the source data.

  • Asian College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateUdaipur, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictUdaipur
    StateRajasthan
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationRajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-62946
    PCI code3199
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake120
    Official site
  • B N Institute Of Pharmaceutical Sciences Old Station Road B N Campus Udaipur

    Udaipur, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictUdaipur
    StateRajasthan
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code178
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm100PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake160
  • Bhupal Noble College Of Pharmacy Old Station Road B N Campus Udaipur

    Udaipur, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictUdaipur
    StateRajasthan
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code260
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2024-2025
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm100PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2024-2025
    Total intake160
  • Deptt Of Pharmaceutical Sciences Mohanlal Sukhadia University Udaipur

    Udaipur, Rajasthan

    B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictUdaipur
    StateRajasthan
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code481
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm40PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2025-2026
  • Geetanjali Institute Of Pharmacy Geetanjali University Hiranmagri Extension Manwakhera

    Udaipur, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    AddressNear Eklingpura Chouraha Udaipur
    DistrictUdaipur
    StateRajasthan
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code680
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake120
  • Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth, Udaipur

    Udaipur, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm·LL.B

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictUdaipur
    StateRajasthan
    AffiliationJANARDHAN RAI NAGAR RAJASTHAN VIDYAPEETH (DEEMED) UNIVERSITY, UDAIPUR, RAJASTHAN (19TH JULY, 2015)
    Approved byBCI, PCI
    AISHE codeU-0402
    PCI code447
    Courses & intake (4)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    LawLL.BB.a. Ll.b (5 Year)120BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2025-26
    LawLL.BBBA Ll.b (5 Year)120BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2016-17
    LawLL.BLl.b (3 Year)120BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2025-26
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake420
    Official site
  • Jawahar Vidhyapeeth College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateUdaipur, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictUdaipur
    StateRajasthan
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationRajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-70445
    PCI code5329
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Official site
  • KCP College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateUdaipur, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictUdaipur
    StateRajasthan
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationRajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-70955
    PCI code7044
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Nagfani Institute Of Pharmacy Mahaveer Nagar Colony

    Udaipur, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    AddressOpp. Panchayat Smiti, Kherwara Udaipur Rajasthan
    DistrictUdaipur
    StateRajasthan
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code4671
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Pacific College Of Pharmacy Pacific Hills Pratap Nagar Extn Air Port Raod Debari Udaipur Rajasthan

    Udaipur, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictUdaipur
    StateRajasthan
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code1531
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake120
  • Pacific Institute Of Pharmacy Pacific Hills Pratap Nagar Extn Airport Road Debari Udaipur 313

    Udaipur, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    PIN313008
    DistrictUdaipur
    StateRajasthan
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code1533
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • School Of Pharmacy Manikyalal Verma Shramjivi College Udaipur

    Udaipur, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictUdaipur
    StateRajasthan
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code4371
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Shree Ji Pharmacy Institute Ahinsa Puri, Fatehpur Udaipur Rajasthan

    Udaipur, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictUdaipur
    StateRajasthan
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code4670
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Tirupati College Of Pharmacy A Unit Of Pacific Medical University Bhilloka Bedla

    Udaipur, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    AddressTehsil Girwa Udaipur 313 002
    PIN313002
    DistrictUdaipur
    StateRajasthan
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code2494
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Venkateshwar Institute Of Pharmacy A Unit Of Sai Tirupati University Ambua Road Vil Umarda Girwa Udaipur 313

    Udaipur, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    PIN313015
    DistrictUdaipur
    StateRajasthan
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code2580
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12

Frequently asked questions

How many pharmacy colleges are there in Udaipur, Rajasthan?

18 pharmacy institutions in Udaipur, Rajasthan hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

Where can I find the full list of PCI-approved pharmacy colleges in Udaipur, Rajasthan?

This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.

How many seats do pharmacy colleges in Udaipur, Rajasthan have?

1,740 approved seats across 17 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.

What courses do pharmacy colleges in Udaipur, Rajasthan offer?

The most widely approved are d-pharm (16), b-pharm (7), B.A. LL.B (5 year) (1), BBA LL.B (5 year) (1), LL.B (3 year) (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.

How many pharmacy colleges in Udaipur, Rajasthan are government and how many are private?

Of the 18 institutions listed: 13 unknown, 4 private, 1 government aided. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.

What is the difference between PCI approval under section 12 and approval for conduct of the course?

Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.

Where does this list come from?

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.