15 pharmacy institutions in Jodhpur, Rajasthan hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 2 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 1,100 seats. The largest by intake are Lachhoo Memorial College Of Science And Technology Pharmacy A Shastri Nagar Jodhpur Rajasthan (160), Maulana Azad University, Jodhpur (160), G D Memorial College Pharmacy Sector 4 Kuribhagrasni Housing Board Jodhpur 342 (120).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Ownership: PrivateJodhpur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jodhpur |
|---|---|
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Jai Narain Vyas University, Jodhpur |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-65713 |
| PCI code | 7357 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Jodhpur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| PIN | 342005 |
|---|---|
| District | Jodhpur |
| State | Rajasthan |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 647 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateJodhpur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jodhpur |
|---|---|
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-71216 |
| PCI code | 7101 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateJodhpur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jodhpur |
|---|---|
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-70022 |
| PCI code | 6282 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Jodhpur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jodhpur |
|---|---|
| State | Rajasthan |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1175 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateJodhpur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jodhpur |
|---|---|
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-71360 |
| PCI code | 6907 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateJodhpur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jodhpur |
|---|---|
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-69930 |
| PCI code | 6588 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
Ownership: PrivateJodhpur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jodhpur |
|---|---|
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Jai Narain Vyas University, Jodhpur |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-64931 |
| PCI code | 8326 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Jodhpur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jodhpur |
|---|---|
| State | Rajasthan |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1348 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Jodhpur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Village Bujhawertehsil Luni Jodhpur |
|---|---|
| District | Jodhpur |
| State | Rajasthan |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | U-0692 |
| PCI code | 616 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: Government AidedJodhpur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jodhpur |
|---|---|
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Government Aided |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | S-20393 |
| PCI code | 8013 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Jodhpur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Tehsil Pipad City Distt Jodhpur 342 604 |
|---|---|
| PIN | 342604 |
| District | Jodhpur |
| State | Rajasthan |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2126 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateJodhpur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jodhpur |
|---|---|
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-71217 |
| PCI code | 3447 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Jodhpur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| PIN | 342027 |
|---|---|
| District | Jodhpur |
| State | Rajasthan |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2225 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateJodhpur, Rajasthan
D.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jodhpur |
|---|---|
| State | Rajasthan |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-69581 |
| PCI code | 6705 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
15 pharmacy institutions in Jodhpur, Rajasthan hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
1,100 approved seats across 14 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (15), b-pharm (5). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 15 institutions listed: 8 private, 6 unknown, 1 government aided. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.