Pharmacy Colleges in Hanumangarh, Rajasthan

9 pharmacy institutions in Hanumangarh, Rajasthan hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 2 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 420 seats. The largest by intake are Ambika College of Pharmacy (60), Bharti Institute Of Pharmaceutical Sciences B Pharm And D Pharm Two M L Nathwala Hanumangarh Road Sringanagar (60), Bombay Institute of Pharmacy (60).

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

Statistics for this listing
Who runs them
Private8Unknown1
  • Private: 8
  • Unknown: 1

Ownership as classified by the approving body.

  • Ambika College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateHanumangarh, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictHanumangarh
    StateRajasthan
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationRajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-69585
    PCI code2943
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12
    Official site
  • Bharti Institute Of Pharmaceutical Sciences B Pharm And D Pharm Two M L Nathwala Hanumangarh Road Sringanagar

    Hanumangarh, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictHanumangarh
    StateRajasthan
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code253
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Bombay Institute of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateHanumangarh, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictHanumangarh
    StateRajasthan
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationRajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-66869
    PCI code3790
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Official site
  • CH G R Dhaka Pharmacy College

    Ownership: PrivateHanumangarh, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictHanumangarh
    StateRajasthan
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationRajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-73765
    PCI code8350
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Official site
  • Godara College of Pharmacy, Nohar

    Ownership: PrivateHanumangarh, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictHanumangarh
    StateRajasthan
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationRajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-71023
    PCI code8348
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Official site
  • Nehru Memorial College of Pharmacy, Hanumangarh

    Ownership: PrivateHanumangarh, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictHanumangarh
    StateRajasthan
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationRajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-47083
    PCI code1442
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Official site
  • Sanjeevani College of Pharmacy Rawatsar Hanumangarh

    Ownership: PrivateHanumangarh, Rajasthan

    Not stated

    Details
    DistrictHanumangarh
    StateRajasthan
    OwnershipPrivate
    Institution typePharmacy Institution
    AISHE codeS-27072
    Courses & intake

    Courses not listed in the source data.

  • Sanskar International Pharmacy College

    Ownership: PrivateHanumangarh, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictHanumangarh
    StateRajasthan
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationRajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-71589
    PCI code7469
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Sardar Bhagat Singh College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateHanumangarh, Rajasthan

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictHanumangarh
    StateRajasthan
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationRajasthan University of Health Sciences, Jaipur
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-74497
    PCI code6421
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Official site

Frequently asked questions

How many pharmacy colleges are there in Hanumangarh, Rajasthan?

9 pharmacy institutions in Hanumangarh, Rajasthan hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

Where can I find the full list of PCI-approved pharmacy colleges in Hanumangarh, Rajasthan?

This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.

How many seats do pharmacy colleges in Hanumangarh, Rajasthan have?

420 approved seats across 7 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.

What courses do pharmacy colleges in Hanumangarh, Rajasthan offer?

The most widely approved are d-pharm (8), b-pharm (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.

How many pharmacy colleges in Hanumangarh, Rajasthan are government and how many are private?

Of the 9 institutions listed: 8 private, 1 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.

What is the difference between PCI approval under section 12 and approval for conduct of the course?

Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.

Where does this list come from?

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.