2 law institutions in Bidar, Karnataka hold a current approval from BCI. Between them they list 2 approved courses.
As published by BCI. Checked 20 September 2026.
Ownership: GovernmentBidar, Karnataka
LL.B
| District | Bidar |
|---|---|
| State | Karnataka |
| Ownership | Government |
| Affiliation | Karnataka State Law University, Hubli |
| Approved by | BCI |
| AISHE code | C-9827 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Law | LL.B | Ll.b (3 Year) | not stated | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2010-11. Earlier: Approved upto 2010-11 |
Ownership: Government AidedBidar, Karnataka
LL.B
| District | Bidar |
|---|---|
| State | Karnataka |
| Ownership | Government Aided |
| Affiliation | Karnataka State Law University, Hubli |
| Approved by | BCI |
| AISHE code | C-9851 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Law | LL.B | B.a. Ll.b (5 Year) | not stated | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2011-12 |
2 law institutions in Bidar, Karnataka hold a current approval from BCI. As published by BCI. Checked 20 September 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from BCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
The most widely approved are B.A. LL.B (5 year) (1), LL.B (3 year) (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 2 institutions listed: 1 government, 1 government aided. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.
As published by BCI. Checked 20 September 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.