Law Colleges in Mandya, Karnataka

2 law institutions in Mandya, Karnataka hold a current approval from BCI. Between them they list 2 approved courses.

As published by BCI. Checked 20 September 2026.

  • Bhagawan Buddha Law College, Malavalli

    Ownership: PrivateMandya, Karnataka

    LL.B

    Details
    DistrictMandya
    StateKarnataka
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationKarnataka State Law University, Hubli
    Approved byBCI
    AISHE codeC-75730
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    LawLL.BLl.b (3 Year)60BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2025-26
    Official site
  • P.E.S. Law College, Mandya

    Ownership: PrivateMandya, Karnataka

    LL.B

    Details
    DistrictMandya
    StateKarnataka
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationKarnataka State Law University, Hubli
    Approved byBCI
    AISHE codeC-9818
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    LawLL.BB.a. Ll.b (5 Year)not statedBCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2020-21
    LawLL.BLl.b (3 Year)not statedBCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2010-11
    Official site

Frequently asked questions

How many law colleges are there in Mandya, Karnataka?

2 law institutions in Mandya, Karnataka hold a current approval from BCI. As published by BCI. Checked 20 September 2026.

Where can I find the full list of BCI-approved law colleges in Mandya, Karnataka?

This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from BCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.

What courses do law colleges in Mandya, Karnataka offer?

The most widely approved are LL.B (3 year) (2), B.A. LL.B (5 year) (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.

How current is this district listing?

Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.

Where does this list come from?

As published by BCI. Checked 20 September 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.