Pharmacy Colleges in Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal

3 pharmacy institutions in Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal hold a current approval from PCI.

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

  • Anp Pharmacist College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateDakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictDakshin Dinajpur
    StateWest Bengal
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-23143
    PCI code8490
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Dinajpur Institute of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateDakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictDakshin Dinajpur
    StateWest Bengal
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-25133
    PCI code8604
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
  • Ekta College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateDakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictDakshin Dinajpur
    StateWest Bengal
    OwnershipPrivate
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeS-23854
    PCI code8443
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024

Frequently asked questions

How many pharmacy colleges are there in Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal?

3 pharmacy institutions in Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

Where can I find the full list of PCI-approved pharmacy colleges in Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal?

This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.

What is the difference between PCI approval under section 12 and approval for conduct of the course?

Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.

How current is this district listing?

Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.

Where does this list come from?

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.