Pharmacy Colleges in Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh

6 pharmacy institutions in Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 6 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 1,220 seats. The largest by intake are Shri Krishna University (640), Khajuraho Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences (240), Daksh Institute Of Pharmaceutical Science (160).

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

  • Bala Ji Pharmacy College Chhatarpur M.P

    Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictChhatarpur
    StateMadhya Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code3930
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake120
  • Daksh Institute Of Pharmaceutical Science

    Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    AddressOpp Ot Vrandavanpuram Narayanpura Raod Chhatarpur Madhya Pradesh
    DistrictChhatarpur
    StateMadhya Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code402
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm100PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake160
  • Khajuraho Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences

    Ownership: PrivateChhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh

    D.Pharm·MBA /PGDM·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    AddressVillage - Kadari, Post - Basari, Near D.p.s., Dist. Chhatarpur (m.p.) 471001
    DistrictChhatarpur
    StateMadhya Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationRajiv Gandhi Prodoyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal
    Approved byAICTE, PCI
    AISHE codeC-61767
    AICTE ID1-46210920338
    PCI code3013
    Courses & intake (4)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    ManagementMBA /PGDMMBA60AICTE approved
    ManagementMBA /PGDMMBA (Human Resource Development and Management)60AICTE approved
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2019-2020
    Total intake240
    Official site
  • Shanti College Of Pharmacy Gram Chobara

    Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    AddressTehsil Nowgong Distt Chhattarpur
    DistrictChhatarpur
    StateMadhya Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code2023
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023
  • Shanti Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences Nowgong

    Ownership: PrivateChhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictChhatarpur
    StateMadhya Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationRajiv Gandhi Prodoyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-70603
    PCI code8501
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Official site
  • Shri Krishna University

    Ownership: GovernmentChhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm·LL.B

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    AddressRudravaram
    DistrictChhatarpur
    StateMadhya Pradesh
    OwnershipGovernment
    AffiliationKrishna University , Machilipatnam
    Approved byBCI, PCI
    AISHE codeU-1024
    PCI code3032
    Courses & intake (4)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    LawLL.BB.a. Ll.b (5 Year) (Hons)240BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2026-27
    LawLL.BLl.b (3 Year)240BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2026-27
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm100PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023
    Total intake640
    Official site

Frequently asked questions

How many pharmacy colleges are there in Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh?

6 pharmacy institutions in Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

Where can I find the full list of PCI-approved pharmacy colleges in Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh?

This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.

How many seats do pharmacy colleges in Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh have?

1,220 approved seats across 5 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.

What courses do pharmacy colleges in Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh offer?

The most widely approved are d-pharm (6), b-pharm (5), B.A. LL.B (5 year) (Hons) (1), LL.B (3 year) (1), MBA (1), MBA (HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT AND MANAGEMENT) (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.

How many pharmacy colleges in Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh are government and how many are private?

Of the 6 institutions listed: 3 unknown, 2 private, 1 government. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.

What is the difference between PCI approval under section 12 and approval for conduct of the course?

Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.

Where does this list come from?

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.