Pharmacy Colleges in Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh

1 pharmacy institution in Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh holds a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 2 approved courses.

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

  • Keshav Institute of Pharmaceutical Science

    Ownership: Government AidedTikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictTikamgarh
    StateMadhya Pradesh
    OwnershipGovernment Aided
    AffiliationRajiv Gandhi Prodoyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-74285
    PCI code8469
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Official site

Frequently asked questions

How many pharmacy colleges are there in Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh?

1 pharmacy institution in Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh holds a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

Where can I find the full list of PCI-approved pharmacy colleges in Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh?

This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.

What courses do pharmacy colleges in Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh offer?

The most widely approved are b-pharm (1), d-pharm (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.

What is the difference between PCI approval under section 12 and approval for conduct of the course?

Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.

How current is this district listing?

Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.

Where does this list come from?

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.