6 pharmacy institutions in Narmadapuram, Madhya Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 7 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 940 seats. The largest by intake are Shri Gajanan Shiksha Samiti College (360), Evergreen Education Society College (300), R K D F College Of Pharmacy (100).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership: PrivateNarmadapuram, Madhya Pradesh
D.Pharm·PG Diploma
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | 140/3, Village Kiwlari, Tehsil Sohagpur, Hoshangabad (m.p.) |
|---|---|
| District | Narmadapuram |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Barkatullah University, Bhopal |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-66177 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46210596709 |
| PCI code | 5572 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Management | PG Diploma | PGDM (Finance) | 180 | AICTE approved |
| Management | PG Diploma | PGDM (Human Resource Management) | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Management | PG Diploma | PGDM (Marketing) | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total stated intake (3 of 4 courses) | 300 | |||
Narmadapuram, Madhya Pradesh
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Behind Mark Hotel Hoshangabad Road Bhopal |
|---|---|
| District | Narmadapuram |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1662 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Narmadapuram, Madhya Pradesh
D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Narmadapuram |
|---|---|
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1761 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Narmadapuram, Madhya Pradesh
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Narmadapuram |
|---|---|
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1762 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateNarmadapuram, Madhya Pradesh
D.Pharm·MBA /PGDM
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | 140/5, Village Kiwlari, Tehsil Sohagpur, Hoshangabad (m.p.) |
|---|---|
| District | Narmadapuram |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Barkatullah University, Bhopal |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-66333 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46209670225 |
| PCI code | 5478 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Management | MBA /PGDM | MBA | 180 | AICTE approved |
| Management | MBA /PGDM | MBA (Finance) | 120 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 360 | |||
Ownership: PrivateNarmadapuram, Madhya Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Narmadapuram |
|---|---|
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajiv Gandhi Prodoyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-70058 |
| PCI code | 8250 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
6 pharmacy institutions in Narmadapuram, Madhya Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
940 approved seats across 6 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are d-pharm (4), b-pharm (3), MBA (1), MBA (FINANCE) (1), PGDM (FINANCE) (1), PGDM (HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT) (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 6 institutions listed: 3 private, 3 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.