6 pharmacy institutions in Satna, Madhya Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 2 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 540 seats. The largest by intake are Rajiv Gandhi Institute Of Pharmacy Sherganj Panna Road Satna (160), Shri Rama Krishna College of Pharmacy (160), shri rawatpura Sarkar Institute of Pharmacy (160).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Satna, Madhya Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Village Mohari Katra Tehsil Amarpatan Dist Satna Madhya Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Satna |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 4621 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Ownership: PrivateSatna, Madhya Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Satna |
|---|---|
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajiv Gandhi Prodoyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-71207 |
| PCI code | 7631 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
Satna, Madhya Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Satna |
|---|---|
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1708 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateSatna, Madhya Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Satna |
|---|---|
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajiv Gandhi Prodoyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-62224 |
| PCI code | 2712 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateSatna, Madhya Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Power Grid Corp Behind Holiday Resort Kumhari Distt Durg |
|---|---|
| District | Satna |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajiv Gandhi Prodoyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-63741 |
| PCI code | 2157 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateSatna, Madhya Pradesh
Not stated
| District | Satna |
|---|---|
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Institution type | Pharmacy Institution |
| AISHE code | S-27047 |
Courses not listed in the source data.
6 pharmacy institutions in Satna, Madhya Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
540 approved seats across 4 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are b-pharm (5), d-pharm (5). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 6 institutions listed: 4 private, 2 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.