Pharmacy Colleges in Datia, Madhya Pradesh

4 pharmacy institutions in Datia, Madhya Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 2 approved courses.

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

  • Advance College of Pharmacy Datia

    Ownership: State UniversityDatia, Madhya Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictDatia
    StateMadhya Pradesh
    OwnershipState University
    AffiliationRajiv Gandhi Prodoyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-71692
    PCI code5824
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12
    Total intake120
  • N S Memorial College of Pharmacy Bhander

    Ownership: PrivateDatia, Madhya Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    AddressDistt Datia M P
    DistrictDatia
    StateMadhya Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationRajiv Gandhi Prodoyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-66266
    PCI code3988
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12
    Official site
  • Pitambara College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateDatia, Madhya Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictDatia
    StateMadhya Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationRajiv Gandhi Prodoyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-71700
    PCI code9263
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Official site
  • Radha Krishan College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: PrivateDatia, Madhya Pradesh

    D.Pharm·B.Pharm

    PCI approved u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictDatia
    StateMadhya Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationRajiv Gandhi Prodoyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-69653
    PCI code4522
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharm60PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    PharmacyB.PharmB-Pharm60Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024
    Total intake120
    Official site

Frequently asked questions

How many pharmacy colleges are there in Datia, Madhya Pradesh?

4 pharmacy institutions in Datia, Madhya Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

Where can I find the full list of PCI-approved pharmacy colleges in Datia, Madhya Pradesh?

This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.

What courses do pharmacy colleges in Datia, Madhya Pradesh offer?

The most widely approved are d-pharm (4), b-pharm (3). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.

How many pharmacy colleges in Datia, Madhya Pradesh are government and how many are private?

Of the 4 institutions listed: 3 private, 1 state university. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.

What is the difference between PCI approval under section 12 and approval for conduct of the course?

Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.

How current is this district listing?

Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.

Where does this list come from?

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.