Pharmacy Colleges in Seoni, Madhya Pradesh

2 pharmacy institutions in Seoni, Madhya Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI.

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

  • DR Bhagat Singh Rai College of Pharmacy

    Ownership: Government AidedSeoni, Madhya Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    DistrictSeoni
    StateMadhya Pradesh
    OwnershipGovernment Aided
    AffiliationRajiv Gandhi Prodoyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal
    Approved byPCI
    AISHE codeC-72205
    PCI code5133
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12
    Official site
  • Shivam College of Pharmcy

    Seoni, Madhya Pradesh

    D.Pharm

    Conduct only — not u/s 12

    Details
    AddressDistrict Seoni, Madhya Pradesh
    DistrictSeoni
    StateMadhya Pradesh
    Approved byPCI
    PCI code4956
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    PharmacyD.PharmD-Pharmnot statedConduct only — not u/s 12

Frequently asked questions

How many pharmacy colleges are there in Seoni, Madhya Pradesh?

2 pharmacy institutions in Seoni, Madhya Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.

Where can I find the full list of PCI-approved pharmacy colleges in Seoni, Madhya Pradesh?

This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.

How many pharmacy colleges in Seoni, Madhya Pradesh are government and how many are private?

Of the 2 institutions listed: 1 government aided, 1 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.

What is the difference between PCI approval under section 12 and approval for conduct of the course?

Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.

How current is this district listing?

Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.

Where does this list come from?

As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.