12 pharmacy institutions in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 12 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 3,280 seats. The largest by intake are Mahakaushal University (780), Gyan Ganga Institute of Technology & Sciences (700), Kalaniketan Polytechnic College Jabalpur (660).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Ownership: PrivateJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jabalpur |
|---|---|
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajiv Gandhi Prodoyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-36251 |
| PCI code | 797 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
D.Pharm·MCA·MBA /PGDM·B.E /B.Tech·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | P.o: Tilwara Ghat, Garha, Near Shah Nala, Tripuri Ward, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh-482003 |
|---|---|
| District | Jabalpur |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajiv Gandhi Prodoyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-53649 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46228455867 |
| PCI code | 3156 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Applications | MCA | Masters in Computer Applications | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Data Science | 120 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Computer Science and Engineering | 180 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Computer Science and Engineering (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning) | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Management | MBA /PGDM | MBA | 120 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2022-2023 |
| Total intake | 700 | |||
Ownership: GovernmentJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Diploma·D.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Kalaniketan Marg North Civil Lines |
|---|---|
| District | Jabalpur |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Government |
| Affiliation | Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal |
| Approved by | AICTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-1603 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46224546848 |
| PCI code | 731 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Automobile Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Civil Engineering | 90 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Computer Science & Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Electrical Engineering | 100 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Electronics Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Information Technology | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Mechanical Engineering | 110 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Printing Technology | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 660 | |||
Ownership: PrivateJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jabalpur |
|---|---|
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajiv Gandhi Prodoyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-66269 |
| PCI code | 1201 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2021-2022 |
| Total intake | 120 | |||
Ownership: PrivateJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Diploma·MBA /PGDM·B.Pharm·LL.B·B.E /B.Tech
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Vill Ainthakheda, Chargawan Road,post-tilwara, Jabalpur-482003 |
|---|---|
| District | Jabalpur |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Mahakaushal University Jabalpur |
| Approved by | AICTE, BCI, PCI |
| AISHE code | U-1131 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46225244549 |
| PCI code | 8616 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Civil Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Electrical Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Electronics & Communication Engg | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | Diploma | Mechanical Engineering | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Civil Engineering | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Computer Science | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Electrical Engineering | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Electronics & Communication Engg | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Information Technology | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Engineering & Technology | B.E /B.Tech | Mechanical Engineering | 30 | AICTE approved |
| Law | LL.B | B.a. Ll.b (5 Year) | 120 | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2026-27 |
| Law | LL.B | Ll.b (3 Year) | 120 | BCI approvedsource records approval upto Approved upto 2026-27 |
| Management | MBA /PGDM | Master in Business Administration(General Management) | 120 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total stated intake (13 of 14 courses) | 780 | |||
Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| District | Jabalpur |
|---|---|
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | U-0289 |
| PCI code | 1731 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2025-2026 |
Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Iti Madhotal Jabalpur |
|---|---|
| District | Jabalpur |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2910 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Iti Madhotal Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Jabalpur |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2141 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Iti Madhotal Jabalpur |
|---|---|
| District | Jabalpur |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2142 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Iti Madhotal Jabalpur |
|---|---|
| District | Jabalpur |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2143 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Bhedaghat Crossing Bhopal Road Jabalpur |
|---|---|
| District | Jabalpur |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 2153 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Jabalpur |
|---|---|
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajiv Gandhi Prodoyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-73150 |
| PCI code | 6623 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
12 pharmacy institutions in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
3,280 approved seats across 12 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are b-pharm (11), d-pharm (9), CIVIL ENGINEERING (2), MECHANICAL ENGINEERING (2), ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING (2), INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (2). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 12 institutions listed: 6 unknown, 5 private, 1 government. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.