5 pharmacy institutions in Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. Between them they list 5 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 720 seats. The largest by intake are Acharya Rajendra Suri Shiksha Mahavidhyalaya (340), B R Nahata College Of Pharmacy Brnss Contract Research Center Mhow Neemuch Road (160), Dr. Shri R.M.S. Institute of Science & Technology College of Pharmacy, Bhanpura (160).
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
Ownership: PrivateMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma·Integrated·MBA /PGDM·B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Mandsaur Bypass Near Guradiya Balaji Temple |
|---|---|
| District | Mandsaur |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Vikram University, Ujjain |
| Approved by | AICTE, NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-58184 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46210233657 |
| PCI code | 8086 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Management | MBA /PGDM | MBA | 180 | AICTE approved |
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 05-05-2017 |
| Teacher Education | Integrated | B.a. B.ed./B.sc. B.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 05-05-2017 |
| Total stated intake (4 of 5 courses) | 340 | |||
Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Near Krishi Upaj Mandi Mandsaur |
|---|---|
| District | Mandsaur |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 183 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm
PCI approved u/s 12
| Address | Dist - Mandsaur |
|---|---|
| District | Mandsaur |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajiv Gandhi Prodoyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-36261 |
| PCI code | 578 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 100 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| Address | Near Mit Campus Rewas Dewda Road Mandsaur |
|---|---|
| District | Mandsaur |
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Approved by | PCI |
| PCI code | 1325 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
Ownership: PrivateMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
B.Pharm
Conduct only — not u/s 12
| District | Mandsaur |
|---|---|
| State | Madhya Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Rajiv Gandhi Prodoyogiki Vishwavidyalaya, Bhopal |
| Approved by | PCI |
| AISHE code | C-70604 |
| PCI code | 8729 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
5 pharmacy institutions in Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh hold a current approval from PCI. As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from PCI, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
720 approved seats across 4 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are b-pharm (5), d-pharm (3), B.A. B.Ed./B.Sc. B.Ed (1), D.El.Ed (1), MBA (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 5 institutions listed: 3 private, 2 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Approval under section 12 of the Pharmacy Act, 1948 means the qualification awarded is recognised for registration as a pharmacist. Approval for conduct of the course allows the institution to run the programme, but the qualification is not recognised under section 12. Check which applies before you apply.
As published by PCI. Checked 30 August 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.