8 teacher training institutions in Balrampur, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from NCTE. Between them they list 4 approved courses.
NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Ownership: PrivateBalrampur, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma·PG·UG
| Address | Khadpather,murdhava(renukoot) |
|---|---|
| District | Balrampur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2016 |
| Teacher Education | PG | M.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2016. Latest of 3 recognition orders; earlier: 50 seats , 50 seats |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 25-05-2015 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.p.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 26-07-2005 |
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
| Total stated intake (4 of 5 courses) | 250 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBalrampur, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma·UG
| Address | Alampur Gonpura, Phulwarisharif |
|---|---|
| District | Balrampur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SIDDHARTH UNIVERSITY, KAPILVASTU |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-60568 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2018 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 150 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 03-03-2018. Latest of 2 recognition orders; earlier: 100 seats 02-05-2016 |
| Total intake | 250 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBalrampur, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma·UG
| Address | Plot/khasara No.- 822, 823, 824, 825, 827, Village- Guma Fatmajot, Post Office- Sadullah, Tehsil/taluka- Utraula, Town/city- Sadullah, District- Balrampur, Pin Code-271307, State- Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Balrampur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition. Latest of 3 recognition orders; earlier: 50 seats , 50 seats |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Restoration (Court Order), 15-12-2025. Latest of 3 recognition orders; earlier: 100 seats 30-05-2025, 100 seats 17-06-2005 |
| Total intake | 150 | |||
Ownership: PrivateBalrampur, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot No.- 5520, Village- Itai Rampur, Post Office – Utraula, Tehsil/taluka – Utraula, District – Balrampur, Uttar Pradesh. |
|---|---|
| District | Balrampur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2015 |
Balrampur, Uttar Pradesh
| Address | Balrampur,gonda |
|---|---|
| District | Balrampur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
Ownership: PrivateBalrampur, Uttar Pradesh
| Address | Plot No.- 644 & 645, Tehsil- Utraula, Distt.- Balrampur |
|---|---|
| District | Balrampur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
Balrampur, Uttar Pradesh
UG
| Address | Vill. - Dulhinpur,distt. - Balrampur |
|---|---|
| District | Balrampur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | UG | B.p.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 25-05-2015. Latest of 2 recognition orders; earlier: 50 seats 23-05-2015 |
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
Ownership: PrivateBalrampur, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma·UG
| Address | Vill Barota Po Luharwin Teh Ghumarwin Distt Bilaspur Hp-174021 |
|---|---|
| District | Balrampur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | S-24184 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016. Latest of 3 recognition orders; earlier: 50 seats 03-03-2016, 50 seats 03-03-2016 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 10-08-2008 |
| Total intake | 150 | |||
8 teacher training institutions in Balrampur, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from NCTE. NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from NCTE, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
The most widely approved are D.El.Ed (5), B.Ed (4), B.P.Ed (2), M.Ed (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.
NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.