Teacher training Colleges in Budaun, Uttar Pradesh

13 teacher training institutions in Budaun, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from NCTE. Between them they list 2 approved courses.

NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.

  • Abdullah Degree College

    Ownership: PrivateBudaun, Uttar Pradesh

    Diploma·UG

    Details
    AddressPlot No. 785, Street -kakrala, Village Gabihai, P.o. - Badaun, Tehsil -badaun, Town -badaun, District -badaun-243601 , Uttar Pradesh
    DistrictBudaun
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationSCERT
    Approved byNCTE
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Teacher EducationDiplomaD.el.ed50NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2016
    Teacher EducationUGB.ed50NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2016
    Total intake100
  • Asim Siddique Memoriall Degree College

    Budaun, Uttar Pradesh

    UG

    Details
    AddressPlt No.:- 329, Sheikhupur Road, Dist.:- Badaun Up
    DistrictBudaun
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byNCTE
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Teacher EducationUGB.ed100NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition
  • Atmaram Mahavidyalaya

    Ownership: PrivateBudaun, Uttar Pradesh

    Diploma

    Details
    Address,plot No.-353,354,364,street No.-na,village-alapur,post Office-alapur,tehsil/taluka-dataganj,town/city-alapur,district-badaun,state-up.,pin Code-243631.
    DistrictBudaun
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationSCERT, Nishat Ganj, Lucknow
    Approved byNCTE
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Teacher EducationDiplomaD.el.ed50NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016
  • Babu Ram Singh Bhai Singh Memorial Degree College

    Ownership: PrivateBudaun, Uttar Pradesh

    UG

    Details
    AddressBabrala, District-budaun-202521, Uttar Pradesh
    DistrictBudaun
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationMahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University, Pilibhit By Pass Road, Bareilly-243006. Uttar Pradesh
    Approved byNCTE
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Teacher EducationUGB.ed100NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 05-06-2015. Latest of 2 recognition orders; earlier: 100 seats 09-07-2003
    Official site
  • Badaun Institute of Management and Technology

    Ownership: PrivateBudaun, Uttar Pradesh

    Diploma

    Details
    AddressPlot No. 274, Village - Narau Bujurg, Post Office - Badaun, Tehsil - Badaun, Dist. -badaun (up) 243601
    DistrictBudaun
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationSCERT
    Approved byNCTE
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Teacher EducationDiplomaD.el.ed100NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016
  • Bankey Bihari Kanya Mahavidyalaya

    Ownership: PrivateBudaun, Uttar Pradesh

    Details
    AddressVill-khivali,post-ujhani,tehsil-ujhani,distt-badaun
    DistrictBudaun
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationMahatama Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University, Bareilly
    Approved byNCTE
    AISHE codeC-45139
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Teacher EducationUnknownUnspecifiednot statedNCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition
    Official site
  • Chaudhary Mahavidyalaya

    Ownership: PrivateBudaun, Uttar Pradesh

    Details
    AddressVill.-ghosra,post- Nasarat
    DistrictBudaun
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationMahatama Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University, Bareilly
    Approved byNCTE
    AISHE codeC-68604
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Teacher EducationUnknownUnspecifiednot statedNCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition
    Official site
  • H S Institute of Higher Education

    Ownership: PrivateBudaun, Uttar Pradesh

    Diploma

    Details
    AddressP. No.- 666, Vill.- Islamnagar, Teh.- Bilisi, Distt.- Badaun, State- Up
    DistrictBudaun
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationSCERT
    Approved byNCTE
    AISHE codeS-15396
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Teacher EducationDiplomaD.el.ed50NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition. Latest of 3 recognition orders; earlier: 50 seats , 50 seats
    Official site
  • J.S. College

    Ownership: PrivateBudaun, Uttar Pradesh

    UG

    Details
    AddressPlot No.-13, Village- Jhandpur, Po-unaula, Tehsil-badaun, City-badaun District-badaun, Uttar Pradesh 243601
    DistrictBudaun
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationMahatama Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University, Bareilly
    Approved byNCTE
    AISHE codeC-55828
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Teacher EducationUGB.ed100NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-03-2015
    Official site
  • Jugal Kishor Mahavidyalaya

    Budaun, Uttar Pradesh

    Diploma·UG

    Details
    AddressGowan, Budaun, Uttar Pradesh-202527
    DistrictBudaun
    StateUttar Pradesh
    AffiliationMahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University, Bareilly-Uttar Pradesh
    Approved byNCTE
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Teacher EducationDiplomaD.el.ed100NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2018
    Teacher EducationUGB.ed200NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 06-06-2015
    Total intake300
  • Khawaja Ghareeb Nawaz KGN Degree College

    Budaun, Uttar Pradesh

    UG

    Details
    AddressPlot No - 681, Village - Bankota, Post Office - Bankota, Tehsil - Bisauli, Dist. - Badaun, Up - 243601.
    DistrictBudaun
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byNCTE
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Teacher EducationUGB.ed50NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition
  • Raafiah College of Education

    Ownership: PrivateBudaun, Uttar Pradesh

    Diploma

    Details
    AddressPlot No.228, Street No. Pwd Road, Village -phatanpur Tappa Haveli, P.o. -sahaswan, Tehsil -sahaswan, Town -sahaswan, District - Badaun -243638, Uttar Pradesh
    DistrictBudaun
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationMahatama Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University, Bareilly
    Approved byNCTE
    AISHE codeC-63017
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Teacher EducationDiplomaD.el.ed50NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2016
    Official site
  • Sai Nath College of Teacher Education Ujhani Budaun

    Ownership: PrivateBudaun, Uttar Pradesh

    Details
    AddressPl No.- 210, Vil- Khivali, Po- Abdullah Ganz,city- Ujhani, Distt.- Badaun, State- Uttar Pradesh
    DistrictBudaun
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationSCERT
    Approved byNCTE
    AISHE codeS-24010
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Teacher EducationUnknownUnspecifiednot statedNCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition

Frequently asked questions

How many teacher training colleges are there in Budaun, Uttar Pradesh?

13 teacher training institutions in Budaun, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from NCTE. NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.

Where can I find the full list of NCTE-approved teacher training colleges in Budaun, Uttar Pradesh?

This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from NCTE, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.

What courses do teacher training colleges in Budaun, Uttar Pradesh offer?

The most widely approved are B.Ed (6), D.El.Ed (6). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.

How current is this district listing?

Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.

Where does this list come from?

NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.