6 teacher training institutions in Kasganj, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from NCTE. Between them they list 2 approved courses.
NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.
Ownership: GovernmentKasganj, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Area Type: Survey, |
|---|---|
| District | Kasganj |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Government |
| Affiliation | RAJA MAHENDRA PRATAP SINGH UNIVERSITY |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-15181 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Restoration (Court Order), 15-12-2025. Latest of 3 recognition orders; earlier: 50 seats 27-05-2025, 50 seats 28-02-2017 |
Ownership: PrivateKasganj, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma·UG
| Address | Plot/khasra No.- 542, Street/road- 31, Village- Chamkari, Post Office- Etah, Tehsil/taluka- Etah, Town/city- Etah, District- Etah (up), State- Uttar Pradesh, Pincode- 207001 |
|---|---|
| District | Kasganj |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | RAJA MAHENDRA PRATAP SINGH UNIVERSITY |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-71548 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 07-05-2015 |
| Total intake | 200 | |||
Ownership: PrivateKasganj, Uttar Pradesh
| Address | Ganj Dundwara Road, Sahawar, Tehsil- Kasganj |
|---|---|
| District | Kasganj |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | RAJA MAHENDRA PRATAP SINGH UNIVERSITY |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-15568 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
Kasganj, Uttar Pradesh
| Address | Allipur Barwara,post -sirawali,kasganj |
|---|---|
| District | Kasganj |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
Ownership: PrivateKasganj, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot/khasara No-352,1/2, Plot No. 352,1/2, Street Number- Sh33, Vill-gorha, Post Office- Kasganj, Teh/taluk- Kasganj, Town/city- Kasganj, Dist- Etah (up), State-up, Pin-207123 |
|---|---|
| District | Kasganj |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | S-18291 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition. Latest of 3 recognition orders; earlier: 50 seats , 50 seats |
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
Kasganj, Uttar Pradesh
| Address | Soran Road, Kasganj |
|---|---|
| District | Kasganj |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
6 teacher training institutions in Kasganj, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from NCTE. NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from NCTE, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
The most widely approved are D.El.Ed (3), B.Ed (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 6 institutions listed: 3 private, 1 government. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.
NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.