33 teacher training institutions in Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from NCTE. Between them they list 3 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 2,810 seats. The largest by intake are Subhash Chandra Bose Degree College (250), Shri Lal Mahendra Shiv Shakti Degree College (200), Sri R.S. Mahavidyalaya (200).
NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot No. 288 Ka/2, 292ka, 293, 282/1, Village - Nekpur Hatimpur, Post Office - Sandi, Tehsil - Bilgram, Dist. - Hardoi, (up) 241403 |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016 |
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma·UG
| Address | Plot No.– 1304,1306,5906,5907,5909,5910, Street/road– Azmi Vidya, Village- Shahabad, Post Office– Shahabad, Tehsil/taluka– Shahabad, Town/city– Shahabad, District- Hardoi, State- U.p., Pin Code- 241124 |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 28-05-2015 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 22-05-2015 |
| Total intake | 150 | |||
Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
UG
| Address | Plot / Khasra Number- 844, Street Number- Na, Village/town/city- Gautra, Post Office – Gautra, Tehsil/taluka- Bilgram, Town/city- Hardoi, District- Hardoi (up), State – Uttar Pradesh, Pin Code – 241302 |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition |
Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
UG
| Address | Plot No. - 1420m, Street No.- Lko Road, Village- Mahari, Post Office- Mahari, Tehsil/taluka- Sandila, Dist.- Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh- 241122 |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition |
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma·UG
| Address | Plot No-572/1-6,571,573,597a,597b, Street No-0, Village- Kherwa, P.o. Goswa, Tehsil- Bilgram Town- Mallawan, District- Hardoi, State- Uttar Pradesh Pin Code-241303 |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 05-02-2017 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition |
| Total intake | 100 | |||
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot/khasra No.- 182/2, 162, 163, Street/road- Madhoganj, Village- Madhoganj, Post Office- Madhoganj, Tehsil/taluka- Bilgram, Town/city- Madhoganj, District- Hardoi, Pin Code- 241302, State- Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition. Latest of 3 recognition orders; earlier: 50 seats , 50 seats |
Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
UG
| Address | Plot No.-421 Village-malihamau, Post Office-malihamau, Tehsil-hardoi, District-hardoi, Up-241001 |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 17-08-2015 |
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma·UG
| Address | Plot Number/khasara No.-585,586,593,594,595, Street/road-na,village/town/city-nevada, Post Office- Tandiyawan, Tehsil/taluka- Hardoi, Town/city- Hardoi, District- Hardoi (up), State- Uttar Pradesh, Pin Code- 241001 |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2015 |
| Total intake | 150 | |||
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot No. - 718, Village - Kahali, Post Office - Gausganj, Tehsil - Sandila, Dist. - Hardoi, Up 241013 |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition. Latest of 3 recognition orders; earlier: 50 seats , 50 seats |
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
UG
| Address | Plot No.-484, Village-chaur, Post Office- Damodara, Tehsil/taluka- Mariahu, Town/city/district- Jaunpur, State- U.p-222137 |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | UNIVERSITY OF LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-55988 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 23-04-2015 |
Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·UG
| Address | Vill Gaukhera Teh Sawayajpur Dist Hardoi 241 123 |
|---|---|
| PIN | 241123 |
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| PCI code | 1269 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2015 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
| Address | Hardoi |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot No. 1332, Village - Khajohna, Post Office Khahohna, Teshil -sandila, Dist. - Hardoi (up) 241305 |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2016 |
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot No.-634,636,street No.-00 ,village- Musalamanabad,post Office-subhankera ,tehsil/taluka-sandila ,town/city- Hardol,district-hardoi ,state-up. ,pin Code- 241305. |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016. Latest of 3 recognition orders; earlier: 100 seats 03-03-2016, 100 seats 03-03-2016 |
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot Number– 1560 Kha, Street/road– Na, Village/town/city- Malaiyan, Post Office- Malaiyan, Tehsil/taluka- Sandila, Town/city- Sandila, District- Hardoi (up), State– Up, Pin Code- 241204. |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016 |
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
| Address | Plot No.-781, 784-786, Vill.-gausganju, Po.-gauganj, Th.-kachhauna, City-sandila, Distt.-hardoi |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot No. 544a, Village - Khemipur, Post Office- Mallawan, Tehsil- Bilgram, Dist.- Hardoi (up) 241303 |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016 |
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot / Khasra Number -152, Street Number-0, Village- Khasraul, Post Office – Bani, Tehsil/taluka- Sandeela, Town/city- Hardoi, District – Hardoi, State – Uttar Pradesh, Pin Code –241202 |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition |
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot No.- 1306, 1307, 1308, 1311, Village- Kasimpur, Po- Behandar, Tehsil- Sandila, Town- Kasimpur, District- Hardoi, State- Uttar Pradesh, Pin Code- 272173 |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2017 |
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma·UG
| Address | Plot Number– 89k, 92, 94, Street/road– Na, Village/town/city- Fardapur, Post Office– Bhadaicha, Tehsil/taluka- Hardoi, Town/city- Hardoi, District- Hardoi (up), State– Up, Pin Code- 241001 |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2016 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition |
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
| Total stated intake (2 of 3 courses) | 200 | |||
Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
UG
| Address | Plot Number – 226, 226/2, 226/3, Village – Bojhbar Under Nagar Palika, Post Office – Bilgram, Tehsil/taluka – Bilgram, Dist. – Hardoi, Up- 241301. |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2016 |
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot Number-157 , Street/road-purvawan, Villge/town/city-purwan, Post Office-purvawan , Tehsil/taluka-bilgram , Town/city-hardoi , State-up, District-hardoi (up), Pin Code-241303 |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2016 |
Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
| Address | Herwal, Distt.- Hardoi |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot No-421me, Khasara No-421me, Street No-, Village/town- Malihamau, Post Office-malihamau, Tehsil/taluka- Hardoi, Town/city- Hardoi, State- Uttr Pradesh Pin Code-241001 |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition. Latest of 4 recognition orders; earlier: 50 seats , 50 seats , 50 seats |
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot No-1468,1508,1467,1470,1472,1478,1483, Village-subhan Khera, Post Office- Subhan Khere, Tehsil- Sandila, Dist- Hardo, State- Up Pin Code-241305 |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 11-03-2017 |
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot No-1162/3,1163/2, Street No-na, Village- Purbava, P.o-darukuniya Tehsil- Bilgram, Town-hardoi, District-hardoi, State- Uttar Pradesh Pin Code-241305 |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | UNIVERSITY OF LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-12189 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 11-03-2017 |
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma·UG
| Address | Plot No. 3316/0603, 3296/0405 , Street No. Na, Village -harchandpur, P.o. -karimganj, Tehsil -mainpuri, Town -mainpuri, District -mainpuri - 205001, Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | UNIVERSITY OF LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-55995 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Restoration (Court Order), 15-12-2025. Latest of 3 recognition orders; earlier: 100 seats 27-05-2025, 100 seats 02-05-2016 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2016 |
| Total intake | 200 | |||
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot No.- 824, 825, Village/po- Sadarpur, Tehsil- Bilgram, District- Hardoi, State- Uttar Pradesh, Pin Code- 241300 |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | UNIVERSITY OF LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-48926 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2016 |
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot/khasara Number–157, Street/road– Purbawan, Village– Herwal, Post Office–purbawan, Tehsil/taluka-bilgram, Town/city-hardoi, District-hardoi(up), State- Uttar Pradesh, Pin Code –241303 |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | UNIVERSITY OF LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-12267 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2015 |
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma·UG
| Address | Khali Terwa,gausganj |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University, Kanpur, UP |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 200 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Restoration/Continuation, 29-11-2022. Latest of 2 recognition orders; earlier: 100 seats 01-10-2009 |
| Total intake | 250 | |||
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot No. 33, Street - Na, Village - Agampur, P.o. - Sikandarpur Narkatara, Tehsil - Shahabad, Town - Shahabad, District - Hardoi -241124, Uttar Pradesh. |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016. Latest of 2 recognition orders; earlier: 100 seats 03-03-2016 |
Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh
UG
| Address | Plot Number– 33, Street/road– 00, Village/town/city- Agampur, Post Office– Shahabad Narkatara, Tehsil/taluka- Shahabad, Town/city- Shahabad, District- Hardoi (up), State– Up, Pin Code- 241124 |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition |
Ownership: PrivateHardoi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Kalan Sultanpur Up, Plot No. - 379, 380, Street No. - Na, Village - Kalan, Post Office - Kalan, Tehsil/taluka- Kadipur, Town/city - Na, District - Sultanpur, State - Uttar Pradesh -222101. |
|---|---|
| District | Hardoi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | UNIVERSITY OF LUCKNOW |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-53984 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016 |
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
33 teacher training institutions in Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from NCTE. NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from NCTE, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
2,810 approved seats across 30 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are D.El.Ed (23), B.Ed (13), d-pharm (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 33 institutions listed: 25 private, 1 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.
NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.