14 teacher training institutions in Kaushambi, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from NCTE. Between them they list 3 approved courses. Their listed courses carry a total approved intake of 1,160 seats. The largest by intake are Mahatama Buddh Mahavidyalaya (150), Rama Devi Shiv Mangal Prasad Mahavidhlaya (150), Shri Babu Singh Mahavidyalaya (110).
NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Ownership: PrivateKaushambi, Uttar Pradesh
UG
| Address | Pl No.- 311, Street Road- Naya Ganj, Po- Karari, Tehsil- Manjhanpur, Dt.- Kaushambi,state- Uttar Pradesh |
|---|---|
| District | Kaushambi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 02-05-2016. Latest of 2 recognition orders; earlier: 100 seats 13-12-2002 |
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
Ownership: PrivateKaushambi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Area Type: Survey, |
|---|---|
| District | Kaushambi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | State Council of Educational Research and Training (S.C.E.R.T) |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Restoration (Court Order), 15-12-2025 |
Ownership: PrivateKaushambi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot / Khasra Number- 788,789,790,791,795, Street Number- 00, Village/town/city- Kara, Post Office– Kara, Tehsil/taluka- Sirathu, Town/city- Kara, District– Kaushambi (up), State – Uttar Pradesh, Pin Code – 212205 |
|---|---|
| District | Kaushambi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | S-23762 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-08-2015. Latest of 2 recognition orders; earlier: 50 seats 08-03-2015 |
Kaushambi, Uttar Pradesh
UG
| Address | Perai,po- Tilgori,tehsil- Chail |
|---|---|
| District | Kaushambi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 31-05-2015 |
Ownership: PrivateKaushambi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot No.- 427 Miljumla, Village- Adhauli, Post Office- Kumihawan, Tehsil/taluka- Manjhanpur, Town/city- Manjhanpur, Distt.- Kaushambi- 212207, Uttar Pradesh. |
|---|---|
| District | Kaushambi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Professor Rajendra Singh (Rajju Bhaiya) University, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-54262 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2016 |
Ownership: PrivateKaushambi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Village- Rasoolabad Urf Koilaha, Post Office- Saiyed Sarawan, Puramufti, G.t. Road, Dist.- Kaushambi, Uttar Pradesh- 212213. |
|---|---|
| District | Kaushambi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | S-18670 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016. Latest of 2 recognition orders; earlier: 50 seats 03-03-2016 |
Ownership: PrivateKaushambi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma·UG
| Address | Plot/khasra No.- 147, Street Number- Ahuja, Village- Ahuja, Post Office- Ahuja, Teshil/taluka- Sirathu, Town/city- Ahuja, District- Kaushambi, State- Uttar Pradesh, Pin Code- 212217. |
|---|---|
| District | Kaushambi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2015 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 15-05-2015 |
| Total intake | 150 | |||
Ownership: PrivateKaushambi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot No.-700a, 700b, Village-parsara, Post Office-bharwari, Tehsil-chayal, District-kaushambi, Up-212201 |
|---|---|
| District | Kaushambi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 31-05-2015 |
Ownership: PrivateKaushambi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Pl No.- 114,vill.- Jayantipur, P.o- Jayantipur, Distt.- Kaushambi |
|---|---|
| District | Kaushambi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016. Latest of 2 recognition orders; earlier: 50 seats 03-03-2016 |
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
Ownership: PrivateKaushambi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma·UG
| Address | Plot No.- 509, 510, 511, 518, 520, 524, 525, Vill.- Ajhuwa, P.o- Ajhuwa, Tehsil- Sirathu, Distt.- Kaushambi |
|---|---|
| District | Kaushambi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2015 |
| Total intake | 150 | |||
Ownership: PrivateKaushambi, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·Diploma
| Address | Plot No. 93, 94, 95, Village - Asalatnagar, Post Office - Chhibramau, Tehsil - Chhibramau, Dist. - Kannauj (up) 209721 |
|---|---|
| District | Kaushambi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | S-23761 |
| PCI code | 8101 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | Conduct only — not u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 06-12-2016 |
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
| Total stated intake (2 of 3 courses) | 110 | |||
Ownership: PrivateKaushambi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot No. 135, Village - Kotiya, Post Office - Chayal, Tehsil - Chayal, Dist. - Kaushambi (up) 212202 |
|---|---|
| District | Kaushambi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016. Latest of 3 recognition orders; earlier: 50 seats 03-03-2016, 50 seats 03-03-2016 |
Ownership: PrivateKaushambi, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot Number – 426, Street / Road – Na, Village/town/city – Fakirabad, Post Office – Sarai Akil, Tehsil/taluka- Chayal, Town/city- Sarai Akil, District- Kaushambi, State- Uttar Pradesh, Pin Code- – 212216 |
|---|---|
| District | Kaushambi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition. Latest of 3 recognition orders; earlier: 50 seats , 50 seats |
Kaushambi, Uttar Pradesh
UG
| Address | Plot/khasra Number- 119, 120, 128, 129, 131, Street Number- Na, Village- Jayantipur, Post Office- Jayantipur, Tehsil/taluka- Chayal, Town/city- Jayantipur, District– Kaushambi(up), State– Uttar Pradesh, Pin Code- 212202 |
|---|---|
| District | Kaushambi |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition. Latest of 2 recognition orders; earlier: 100 seats |
14 teacher training institutions in Kaushambi, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from NCTE. NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from NCTE, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
1,160 approved seats across 14 institutions, as published by the regulator. Intake is counted only where the approving body states it.
The most widely approved are D.El.Ed (11), B.Ed (5), d-pharm (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.
NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.