10 teacher training institutions in Hapur, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from NCTE. Between them they list 5 approved courses.
NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Institutions approved for each course. One institution may be approved for several.
Hapur, Uttar Pradesh
| Address | Nh -24,new Delhi Hapur Road, Post - Aadhyatmik Nagar |
|---|---|
| District | Hapur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
Ownership: PrivateHapur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·B.Pharm·UG
| Address | Village Dotai Khilwai Garh Meeru Meerut Road Garhmukteshwar Distt Hapur |
|---|---|
| District | Hapur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | C-72960 |
| PCI code | 900 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Pharmacy | B.Pharm | B-Pharm | not stated | Conduct only — not u/s 12 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Restoration (Court Order), 07-02-2026. Latest of 3 recognition orders; earlier: 100 seats 29-05-2025, 100 seats 03-03-2015 |
| Total stated intake (2 of 3 courses) | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateHapur, Uttar Pradesh
| Address | Adhyatmic Nagar,delhi Hapur Bye Pass,nh - 24,near Dasna Railway Crossing |
|---|---|
| District | Hapur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
Ownership: PrivateHapur, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma·UG
| Address | Village - Kandola, Tehsil - Dhoulana, Dist. - Dhoulana, Ghaizabad, (up) 245301 |
|---|---|
| District | Hapur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2016 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2015 |
| Total intake | 200 | |||
Hapur, Uttar Pradesh
D.Pharm·UG
| Address | Plot No.- 1095,1096, 1101, 1094, 1092 Nh-24, Village – Kastla Kasmabad, Post Office – Pilakhwa, Tehsil– Hapur, Dist.– Ghaziabad, Up– 245101. |
|---|---|
| District | Hapur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE, PCI |
| AISHE code | U-0644 |
| PCI code | 3895 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pharmacy | D.Pharm | D-Pharm | 60 | PCI approved u/s 12source records approval upto 2023-2024 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2015 |
| Total intake | 160 | |||
Ownership: PrivateHapur, Uttar Pradesh
| Address | Kotva,jamunipur,allahabad |
|---|---|
| District | Hapur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-74177 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
Ownership: PrivateHapur, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot / Khasra No. 293, Street / Road - Na, Village - Navada, Post Office - Ghunghrala, Tehsil / Taluka - Hapur, Town/city - Hapur, District - Ghaziabad, State - Uttar Pradesh, Pin Code -245101 |
|---|---|
| District | Hapur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-57468 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016. Latest of 2 recognition orders; earlier: 100 seats 03-03-2016 |
Hapur, Uttar Pradesh
UG
| Address | Delhi Road,hapur |
|---|---|
| District | Hapur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 20-05-2015 |
Ownership: PrivateHapur, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot No. - 91, Village - Piplabandpur, Post Office - Pilakhuwa, Tehsil - Dhauln, Dist. Ghaziabad, Up - 245304. |
|---|---|
| District | Hapur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | S-25030 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition |
Ownership: Government AidedHapur, Uttar Pradesh
BCA
| Address | Keshav Nagar Modinagar Road Hapur |
|---|---|
| District | Hapur |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Government Aided |
| Affiliation | Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut |
| Approved by | AICTE, NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-28548 |
| AICTE ID | 1-46285154159 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Applications | BCA | BCA | 60 | AICTE approved |
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
10 teacher training institutions in Hapur, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from NCTE. NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from NCTE, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
The most widely approved are B.Ed (4), D.El.Ed (3), d-pharm (2), b-pharm (1), BCA (1). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 10 institutions listed: 6 private, 1 government aided, 1 unknown. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.
NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.