Teacher training Colleges in Amethi, Uttar Pradesh

5 teacher training institutions in Amethi, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from NCTE. Between them they list 2 approved courses.

NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.

  • Rani Sushma Devi Mahila Mahavidyalaya

    Amethi, Uttar Pradesh

    UG

    Details
    AddressAmethi, Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
    DistrictAmethi
    StateUttar Pradesh
    AffiliationDr. Ram Manohar Lohiya Avadh University, Faizabad, UP.
    Approved byNCTE
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Teacher EducationUGB.ed100NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Revised Recognition, 25-05-2015
  • Ranveer Rananajaya College

    Amethi, Uttar Pradesh

    Details
    AddressAmethi
    DistrictAmethi
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byNCTE
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Teacher EducationUnknownUnspecifiednot statedNCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition
  • Ranvir Ranajay P.G. Collage

    Amethi, Uttar Pradesh

    Details
    AddressAmethi, Sultanpur,
    DistrictAmethi
    StateUttar Pradesh
    Approved byNCTE
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Teacher EducationUnknownUnspecifiednot statedNCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition
  • SMT. Dashrath Devi Mahavidyalaya

    Ownership: PrivateAmethi, Uttar Pradesh

    Diploma

    Details
    AddressPlot Number/khasara No.-803, Street/road- 0,village/town/city-adarsh Nagar, Post Office-shukul Bazar,tehsil/taluka-musafirkhana,town/city-amethi, District:-sultanpur(up), State- Uttar Pradesh, Pin Code-227811
    DistrictAmethi
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationDr. Ram Manohar Lohia Awadh University, Faizabad
    Approved byNCTE
    AISHE codeC-42590
    Courses & intake (1)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Teacher EducationDiplomaD.el.ed50NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016
    Official site
  • Sparsh Mahavidyalaya

    Ownership: PrivateAmethi, Uttar Pradesh

    Diploma·UG

    Details
    AddressPlot Number-34a&34b, Street/road-na, Villge/town/city-sakara Ramnagar, Post Office-kalyanpur , Tehsil/taluka-amethi ,town/city-amethi , State-up , District- Sultanpur(up), Pin Code-227816
    DistrictAmethi
    StateUttar Pradesh
    OwnershipPrivate
    AffiliationDr. Ram Manohar Lohia Awadh University, Faizabad
    Approved byNCTE
    AISHE codeC-52691
    Courses & intake (2)
    ProgrammeLevelCourseIntakeRecognition
    Teacher EducationDiplomaD.el.ed50NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016
    Teacher EducationUGB.ed100NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2018
    Total intake150
    Official site

Frequently asked questions

How many teacher training colleges are there in Amethi, Uttar Pradesh?

5 teacher training institutions in Amethi, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from NCTE. NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.

Where can I find the full list of NCTE-approved teacher training colleges in Amethi, Uttar Pradesh?

This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from NCTE, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.

What courses do teacher training colleges in Amethi, Uttar Pradesh offer?

The most widely approved are B.Ed (2), D.El.Ed (2). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.

How current is this district listing?

Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.

Where does this list come from?

NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.