8 teacher training institutions in Siddharthnagar, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from NCTE. Between them they list 2 approved courses.
NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.
Ownership as classified by the approving body.
Ownership: PrivateSiddharthnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot Number – 605, Village – Rathaina, Post Office – Bhawani Ganj, Tehsil/taluka – Domariaganj, Dist. – Sidharthnagar, Up- 272195. |
|---|---|
| District | Siddharthnagar |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 50 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2015 |
Ownership: PrivateSiddharthnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma·UG
| Address | Plot Number – 390, Village – Itwa, Post Office – Itwa, Tehsil/taluka – Itwa, Dist. – Siddharthnagar, Up- 272192 |
|---|---|
| District | Siddharthnagar |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016. Latest of 2 recognition orders; earlier: 100 seats 03-03-2016 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 08-10-2015 |
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
| Total stated intake (2 of 3 courses) | 200 | |||
Ownership: PrivateSiddharthnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot / Khasra No. 51a 51-ba, Street / Road - 00, Village/town/city - Kotiya Garori, Post Office - Kotiya Garori, Tehsil / Taluka - Bansi, Town/city - Bansi, District - Siddarthnagar, State - Uttar Pradesh, Pin Code – 272153 |
|---|---|
| District | Siddharthnagar |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2016 |
Ownership: GovernmentSiddharthnagar, Uttar Pradesh
| Address | Survey No. 60/2 & 61/1 Luxettipet Behind Csi Church Luxettipet Luxettipet Telangana Mancherial Pincode - 504215 |
|---|---|
| District | Siddharthnagar |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Government |
| Affiliation | SIDDHARTH UNIVERSITY, KAPILVASTU |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-62016 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
Ownership: PrivateSiddharthnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma·UG
| Address | Plot No. 456, 457, 458me, Village - Hariya, Post Office - Sohanaria, Tehsil - Deoria Sadar, Dist. - Deoria, (up) 274408 |
|---|---|
| District | Siddharthnagar |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SIDDHARTH UNIVERSITY, KAPILVASTU |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| AISHE code | C-59104 |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 02-05-2016 |
| Teacher Education | UG | B.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 06-05-2015 |
| Total intake | 200 | |||
Ownership: PrivateSiddharthnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot No. 547kh, 529, 544, 547ka, 506, Village - Pedari Bujurg, Post Office - Pedari Bujurg, Tehsil - Bansi, Dist. - Siddharthanagar (up) 272124 |
|---|---|
| District | Siddharthnagar |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition, 03-03-2016. Latest of 3 recognition orders; earlier: 100 seats 03-03-2016, 100 seats 03-03-2016 |
Siddharthnagar, Uttar Pradesh
| Address | Vil- Mahuwa Khurdm Post- Ramwapur Road, Distt.- Siddharth Nagar |
|---|---|
| District | Siddharthnagar |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Unknown | Unspecified | not stated | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Recognition |
Ownership: PrivateSiddharthnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Diploma
| Address | Plot Number/khasara No.-1940/1941/1945, Street/road:- ,village/town/city-birdpur No-9, Post Office- Birdpur,tehsil/taluka-naugarh,town/city-birdpur, District:-siddharthnagar(up), State- Uttar Pradesh, Pin Code-272202 |
|---|---|
| District | Siddharthnagar |
| State | Uttar Pradesh |
| Ownership | Private |
| Affiliation | SCERT |
| Approved by | NCTE |
| Programme | Level | Course | Intake | Recognition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teacher Education | Diploma | D.el.ed | 100 | NCTE approvedsource records approval upto Initial Recognition |
8 teacher training institutions in Siddharthnagar, Uttar Pradesh hold a current approval from NCTE. NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026.
This page is that list. Every institution shown holds a current approval from NCTE, with its district and approved courses. Applications are made on each institution's own website, not here.
The most widely approved are D.El.Ed (6), B.Ed (2). Each figure is the number of institutions approved for that course.
Of the 8 institutions listed: 6 private, 1 government. Ownership is taken from the regulator's own classification.
Listings are rebuilt each time a regulator publishes a new approved-institution list, generally once or twice a year. Each page shows when its sources were last checked. Institutions that drop out of a new list are kept and marked rather than removed, because regulators sometimes restore them at the next cycle.
NCTE approved institutions, recognised institutions list. Checked 18 September 2026. This screener publishes only what the approving body publishes, and shows when each list was last checked. It does not rank institutions or estimate fees. Applications are made on each institution's own website.